Contact Us

Contacts, enquiries and problems

Membership queries

Mel Wong

General enquiries about NZAGC

Brooke Trenwith

Tall Poppies & Letters to the Editor

Claire Preen


Vicki Cooper
810 Upper Queen St
Pukekohe 2120


Iain Dickason

Postal Address

P.O.Box 58429
Auckland 2163

Contacts within the Ministry of Education

National Committee

President: Brooke Trenwith

Membership: Mel Wong

National Rep: Fiona Wakefield

National Rep: Andrew Patterson

Treasurer: Nathalie Thomas

Library: Vicki Cooper

Tall Poppies (Editor): Claire Preen

Advisors: Marilyn Stafford, Lynn Berresford, Dr. Kate Niederer, Rose Blackett

Forum Manager: Natasha Browne

Web Team: Iain Dickason

To contact the National Committee please email

Branch Reps

Auckland Explorers: Barbara Woolley

South Auckland Discoverers: Trish Jarvis

Tauranga Explorers: TBC

Wellington AGIC: Jonathon Exley

Christchurch Explorers: Iain Dickason

Taranaki Explorers: Reneke van Soest, Katja Eager